GMA Announces 2022 Board of Directors

          The Guilford Merchants Association has announced the 2022 Board of Directors. Clarence McDonald of Wells Fargo will serve as Chair of the Board.  Additional members of the executive committee include:

Vice Chair                             Richard Beard, Schulman & Beard

Treasurer                               David Parrish, New Page Capital

Immediate Past Chair         Ford Bowers, Truist

Past Chair                             Nathan Duggins, Tuggle Duggins P.A.

President & CEO                  Mark Prince, GMA

Board of Directors Members:

Scott Baker, TowneBank

Tara Burgio-Wheelihan, ATI Decorative Laminates

Chris Dudley, High Point University

Tammy Hellner, Kontoor Brands

Jim Himes, Jr., WGHP/Fox 8

Brian James, Greensboro Police Department

Mary McElroy, Atlantic Coast Conference

Robert Pompey Jr., NC A&T State University

Leah Price, Triad Business Bank

John Thomas, IDeACOM of Central NC, Inc.

Richard Vanore, Koury Corporation