GMA Announces 2021 Board of Directors

          The Guilford Merchants Association has announced the 2021 Board of Directors. Ford Bowers of BB&T (now Truist) will serve as Chairman of the Board.  Additional members of the executive committee include:

Vice Chair                             Clarence McDonald, Wells Fargo

Treasurer                              Richard Beard, Schulman & Beard

Immediate Past Chair           Nathan Duggins III, Tuggle Duggins P.A.

Past Chair                             Darlene Leonard, Smith Leonard

President & CEO                  Mark Prince, GMA

Board of Directors Members:

Tara Burgio-Wheelihan, ATI Decorative Laminates

Derek Ellington, Bank of America

Scott Johnson, Greensboro Coliseum

Mary McElroy, Atlantic Coast Conference

Dr. Beryl McEwen, NC A&T University

Donald Moore, Greensboro Grasshoppers

Scott Shoener, Kontoor Brands

John Thomas, IDeACOM of Central NC, Inc.

Richard Vanore, Koury Corporation

Chris Dudley, High Point University